Homepage
Upcoming tournaments
Results of recent tournaments
Games from recent tournaments
Links to other chess sites
Scholastic Chess in Wyoming
Photo Gallery
Wyoming chess clubs
History of the Wyoming Chess Association
Area chess players
Check your rating
Player Showcase
Wyoming Chess Association News
Barnes and Noble affiliate bookstore







United States Chess Federation Official web site of the
Wyoming Chess Association
and
the Cheyenne Chess Club
Cheyenne Chess Club Logo
"Those true old times when every chance brought out a noble knight.
Tennyson, Idylls of the King

PlayerEmail addressICC HandleUSCF Live
Carr, John zimmcarr@tetontel.com
Cohen, Jesse k_koolaidman@hotmail.com JCSuperstar JCSuperstar
Cunningham, Allan ADCDA@aol.com, acunni@seo.wyo.gov Smartpig
Eacker, Barry eacker@gobigwest.com
Evans, Shira tetontek@wyom.net, shirae@gmail.com
Fertig, Ron Fertig003@aol.com
Fisher, Tim fishman@thefishers.cjb.net fastpawn fastpawn
Fles, Peter sffles@yahoo.com
Fortune, Barb Barbiefortune@comcast.net
Fortune, Jonathan Ray jfortune@hsri.org DrJon DrJon
Grauberger, Ted bected@bresnan.net
Horen, Dan d.horen@bresnan.net
Kulbacki, Jim yomamabinrotten@yahoo.com
Laird, Tony lairdtony@hotmail.com CheyTony CheyTony
Larson, Don dwcllarson@msn.com
Marron, Eddie worksonsilk@hotmail.com
Matous, Ron r.matous@gte.net
Mc Mahon, Alex Blur_114@msn.com
Nelson, Rick rick@ramdesigns.com rickster53
Schoesser, Allen aschoessler@spadeapps.com
Schoessler, Timothy tschoessler@hotmail.com Keys
Smith, Andrew drewmister@bresnan.net Drewmister Drewmister
Sterbenz, Ken Sterbenz@uwyo.edu
Svares, Shawn workorchess@yahoo.com chessbrave
Tanner, Dan h2oh234@hotmail.com
Uptain, Mark markuptown@yahoo.com
Walker, Brian drtarrasch@yahoo.com